•  

  • Tips : Don't forget to bookmark this site to get updated songs and the latest videos. If the mp3 not relevan try convert video to mp3 just click video. Enjoy :)
  • Advertisement

  • TOP ARTIST INDONESIA

Red Velvet.mp3

Red Velvet
Red Velvet
Red Velvet

Music Details
Name Red Velvet.mp3
Uploader Bhonstro
ON 2015-06-10 15:56:06
Genre Expansions Collective
Duration 03:20
Size 6.65 MB
Type Audio
Source SOUNDCLOUD.COM
BitRate 128kpbs
Download 100x
Total Play 16080
Privacy Police All material is copyright to their respectful owners and no copyright infringement is intended. this File uploaded By Bhonstro
Description name your price or pre order for the hard copy cassete: https://expansionscollective.bandcamp.com/album/first-light Bio: We’re proud to present our new compilation “First Light”, released in conjunction with our extended family Mellow Orange. Spanning 23 tracks, the compilation features some of the freshest and most innovative talent in the Hip Hop and Instrumental Beat scenes from around the globe. From the 8bit inspired synths of Submerse’s “Makise’s Blips” to the boom-bap drums of Dutchy’s “This Could Be Us” and the jazz excursions of Mecca:83’s “Open”: First Light documents the diversity and constantly expanding sound of the scene. We think it’s one of our finest releases to date and we hope you do too. Compiled by Mecca:83 & Yusai Cover Art by Joel Van Der Knaap ---------------------------------------------------------- LINK WITH US: Facebook: facebook.com/expansionscollective Twitter: twitter.com/expansionscolle Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/expansions-collective ---------------------------------------------------------- SUPPORT THE ARTISTS: Amin Payne: sounhdcloud.com/amin-payne Axion117: soundcloud.com/axion-aka-shuya-sato Bhonstro: soundcloud.com/bhonstro Croup: soundcloud.com/croupbeatz DistantStarr: soundcloud.com/distantstarr DOC Mastermind: soundcloud.com/docmastermind Dutchy: soundcloud.com/dutchmassive Freddie Joachim: soundcloud.com/freddiejoachim haan808: soundcloud.com/haan808 Hir-O: soundcloud.com/hirobeats Jake Milliner: soundcloud.com/jakemilliner Khadisma: soundcloud.com/khadisma Maximoe: soundcloud.com/maximoe Mecca:83: soundcloud.com/solar-sound-system Mez: soundcloud.com/mezuian MUMA: soundcloud.com/mutemaximus Ohmega Watts: soundcloud.com/ohmegawatts Ozay moore: soundcloud.com/ozaymoore QSTN: soundcloud.com/question Robot Orchestra: soundcloud.com/robotorchestra Scott Xylo: soundcloud.com/scottxylo S.F.T.: soundcloud.com/sftbeats Submerse: soundcloud.com/submerse UNDA: soundcloud.com/undaboyoom Wes Pendleton: soundcloud.com/wespendletonmusic
Tag Bhonstro , First , Light , 10 , Red , Velvet ,
Share bagikan ke fb bagikan ke twitter bagikan ke Google+









Advertisement


loading...

POST TO BLOG


Judul Artikel :


Label :

Isi Artikel :

Related Song

 

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved. | Twistmedia.online | Andri